Drops Chakra Bracelet
Drops Chakra Bracelet
Drops Chakra Bracelet
Drops Chakra Bracelet
Drops of Gratitude

Drops Chakra Bracelet

$31.00 USD

Mood isn’t set in stone – change it! Make life better for yourself and others. Infuse your gratitude with the perfect bracelet combination of natural materials and essential oils. Not only does this bracelet look beautiful but it speaks to our most primitive sense of smell. Each bracelet comes with natural semi-precious stones and 4 porous lava stones that you can infuse with a drop or two of the complimentary essential-oil blend to unearth your senses and enhance the therapeutic qualities of the precious stones. This bracelet makes the perfect gift for a friend or special person in your life or treat yourself with this soul filling treasure.

Don't forget to order your complimentary Essential Oil Blend with the purchase of your DROPS Bracelet.

Designed to balance the seven chakras and promote healing and vitality, our handcrafted Chakra bracelet brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit.

“I am in Perfect Balance.”

1st Chakra - Root - GARNET - The root chakra is related to vitality, self-confidence, courage, security, and physical well-being. When your root chakra is open and balanced you will feel secure, and connected to your foundation.
2nd Chakra - Sacral - RED CARNELIAN - Located in the lower abdomen, the sacral chakra is related to water, granting movement, change and flexibility to both body and mind. It acts as the resting place for personal habits and is closely tied to happiness, resourcefulness, pleasure, and confidence.
3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus - CITRINE - This energy center is related to self-confidence, strength, empowerment, wisdom, and clarity. Situated below the ribs, the solar plexus chakra supports our internal functions and when open, can balance our bodies so that everything can run smoothly and effortlessly.
4th Chakra - Heart - AVENTURINE - The heart chakra relates to love and self-love, serving as the link between lower, physical chakras and the higher, etheric chakras. An open heart chakra allows you to give and receive love, feel and demonstrate compassion for others, and experience empathy.
5th Chakra - Throat - BLUE LACE AGATE - The throat chakra governs speech and creative expression. This energy center is also known as the space of purification, as this is where energy manifests in the physical world. When balanced, the throat chakra allows you to be creative and expressive.
6th Chakra - Third Eye - SODALITE -The energy center for intuition, understanding and mysticism, when out of balance, visual and mental ‘fogs’ may develop. Through the third eye, we understand non-verbal cues and make clear decisions.
7th Chakra - Crown - AMETHYST - The seventh chakra is related to beauty, creativity and inspiration, and it is the foundation of the spiritual body. When the crown energy center is balanced, you will have a greater ability to trust life and connect deeply with your spirituality.

Size: 18.5 cm (fits most)